Tags

,

Week 7

My sweet baby,

Last night as I was lying in bed almost asleep I started running through all the funny things I wanted to tell you.

  • Your father will complain about our puppies a lot. Don’t listen to him. He secretly loves and adores them. And you will too.
  • I secretly love pop dance music. You and I will have dance parties when your father isn’t home. It’ll be our secret. ;)
  • Your mother gets REALLY grumpy when hungry. Do like your father and shove a spoonful of peanut butter in my face. It works like a charm.
  • Your father will pretend he doesn’t like house projects. But he does. If you want a treehouse – you tell him. If you want him to build you a swing set – just say it. He’ll love it.
  • Whenever you want a great breakfast – ask your father. He’s an expert.

Love,

Mommy